The Midway State gets GOLD

The Midway State’s track “Never Again” went GOLD today!

In addition, their “Change for You” EP (released only through iTunes Canada, $2.49) was featured at the top of both the Rock and Pop pages in the iTunes Store.

Track listing:
1. Change for You (Radio Edit)
2. Never Again (Live at Greenhouse Studios)
3. Never Again (Remix)
4. Raining Here (Album B-Side)
5. Met a Man On Top of the HIll
6. Never Again (Video - Live in Studio)
7. Change for You (Video)

Click here for a direct link to the EP in the iTunes Store.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.